LIST

of the delegation accompanying Tatarstan President **Rustam MINNIKHANOV** during his working visit to the Republic of Turkey on May 15-16, 2019

1.	Vasil SHAIKHRAZIEV	Deputy Prime Minister of Tatarstan
2.	Marat AKHMETOV	Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Agriculture and Food of Tatarstan
3.	Albert KARIMOV	Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Industry and Trade of Tatarstan
4.	Radik GIMATDINOV	Aide to the Tatarstan President
5.	Fanil AGLIULLIN	Aide to the Tatarstan President
6.	Rinat SABIROV	Aide to the Tatarstan President
7.	Bulat GABDRASHITOV	Head of the State Protocol Board under the Tatarstan President
8.	Farid ABDULGANIEV	Minister of Economy of Tatarstan
9.	Irada AYUPOVA	Minister of Culture of Tatarstan
10.	Taliya MINULLINA	Head of the Tatarstan Investment Development Agency
11.	Gulnara GABDRAKHMANOVA	Chair of the State Committee of Tatarstan for Archival Affairs
12.	Ildar Mingaleyev	Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of Tatarstan
13.	Sergey DIMITRIEV	Head of the Kukmor Municipal District of Tatarstan
14.	Valery CHERSHINTSEV	Head of the Mendeleyevsk Municipal District of Tatarstan
15.	Nail MAGDEYEV	Mayor of Naberezhnye Chelny
16.	Ayrat GATAULLIN	Plenipotentiary Representative of Tatarstan in Turkey

17.	Kamil Hazrat SAMIGULLIN	Chairman, Tatarstan Religious Administration of the Muslims, the Mufti of Tatarstan
18.	Makzyum SALAKHOV	President, Tatarstan Academy of Sciences
19.	Shamil AGEYEV	Chairman of the Board, Tatarstan Chamber of Commerce and Industry
20.	Radmir BELYAEV	Deputy Head, Nizhnekamsk Municipal District Executive Committee
21.	Leysan KASHAPOVA	First Deputy Head for Economic Issues, Chistopol Municipal District Executive Committee
22.	Eldar TIMERGALIEV	Deputy Head, Executive Committee of Naberezhnye Chelny
23.	Ruslan SHIGABUTDINOV	Deputy Director General, TAIF
24.	Timur SHAGIVALEYEV	Director General, Alabuga Special Economic Zone
25.	Nikolay PRONIN	Deputy Director General for Passenger Transport, KAMAZ
26.	Rustam SHAMSUTDINOV	Deputy Director General for Procurement, KAMAZ
27.	Ravil IBRAGIMOV	Director of Procurement Centre, KAMAZ
28.	Aleksey SERGEYEV	Head of Passenger Electric Transport Promotion Service, KAMAZ
29.	Damir MUKHAMETSHIN	Deputy Director General & Director of TATNEFT Department in Kazan
30.	Albert SAFIULLIN	Director, TATNEFT Branch in Libya
31.	Ramil MAVLYUTOV	Director, Tatarstan Trading House
32.	Irek SALIKHOV	Chairman of the Board, AO Yadran-Oil
33.	Insaf KHAIRULLIN	General Director, OOO Deksa-Kazan
34.	Irina SPITSYNA	Development Director, SPBEK (mechanical engineering cluster)

35.	Anvar MAVLANOV	Deputy Director General, Republic's Agro- Industrial Centre for Investment and Innovation (RACIN)
36.	Marat KABAEV	President, Islamic Business Association
37.	Albert KAMILYANOV	Advisor to the President, Islamic Business Association
38.	Timur FAYZUTDINOV	Head of OOO TopEntertainment
39.	Artur ABDULZYANOV	Head, PA Zarnitza
40.	Eduard ISLAMOV	Head, OOO Tissan (Naberezhnye Chelny)
41.	Regina SALYAKHOVA	Head of the Credit and Cash Office, İŞBANK Branch in Kazan
42.	Elmira HABIBULLINA	Dean of the Higher School of International Relations and Oriental Studies, Institute of International Relations (KFU)
43.	Flyora SAYFULINA	Head of the Tatar Literature Department, Institute of Philology and Intercultural Communications (KFU)
44.	Lyudmila ABUTALIPOVA	Director, Institute of Light Industry Technology, Fashion, and Design (KNRTU)
45.	Tatyana FYODOROVA	Head of Textiles and Light Industry Technology Platform
46.	Dina GAIZATULLINA	Chairman, Association of Youth Governments of the Russian Federation, Chairman at Youth Government of Tatarstan
47.	Leysan KHAYRUTDINOVA	Director General, CarLes Trademark (OOO Sabinsky Forestry)

48.	Albert YALYSHEV	Deputy Plenipotentiary Representative of Tatarstan in Turkey
49.	Marat BIKTIMIROV	Chief Adviser, External Relations Department under Tatarstan President
50.	Damir MUSIN	Chief Consultant, State Protocol Office under Tatarstan President

51.	Aydar AHTAREEV	Head of the International Relations Dept., Ministry of Industry and Trade of Tatarstan
52.	Ivan KOLCHIN	Head of Dept. for Machine Building Sector, Ministry of Industry and Trade of Tatarstan
53.	Aydar AKHMETZYANOV	Head of Official Protocol Dept., Ministry of Industry and Trade of Tatarstan
54.	Anastasia FILIMONOVA	Leading Expert at Official Protocol Dept., Ministry of Industry and Trade of Tatarstan
55.	Ramis KHAMADIEV	Leading Advisor at Investment Project Support Dept., Tatarstan Investment Development Agency
56.	Eduard KHAIRULLIN	Head of Tatarstan Presidential Press Service
57.	Bulat NIZAMEYEV	Reporter, Tatarstan Presidential Press Service
58.	Marat KHUSAINOV	Cameraman, Tatarstan Presidential Press Service
59.	Leyla GAFFAROVA	Interpreter
60.	Yekaterina ZARAEVA	Interpreter
61.	Rafael YABBAROV	Head of Dept. for Petrochemical Projects outside Tatarstan, Tatneft
62.	Alsou KHAYALIEVA	Key Account Manager, SEZ Alabuga